Office Hours

Monday -Friday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

After hours and on weekends by appointment


CALL, TEXT or EMAIL!!!

Texas Real Estate Commission Consumer Notice  

Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services


 

WEICHERT REALTORS ®,  Solid Ground is located at 420 W Sam Rayburn Dr. Bonham, TX . We are your real estate Experts in the Fannin County and surrounding areas. Working with the right real estate company means having a team of professionals who are committed to helping you buy or sell your real estate investment with the highest level of expertise. Feel free to browse our website, or contact one of our agents to guide you every step of the way of your buying or selling experience.

 

Meet Our Agents:

 

  

 

 

Jim Simpson, REALTOR®

Mulit-Million Dollar Producer

18 Years Experience
903-640-3014

jim_saves@yahoo.com

 

 


 

Donna Woodruff, REALTOR®

Multi-Million Dollar Producer

15 Years Experience

903-227-1490

donna@solidgroundrealtors.com

   
 

Clay Henslee, REALTOR®

20 Years Experience

903-461-1642

cchenslee@yahoo.com

   
 

 Ronny Welch, REALTOR®

14 Years Experience

903-227-1816

rwelch@cableone.net

   
 

Tony Winkler, REALTOR®

Million Dollar Producer

2 Years Experience

903-640-6710

 tony@solidgroundrealtors.com

 
 

 

        

 

   

Josh Smith, REALTOR®

2 Years Experience

903-413-0189

josh@solidgroundrealtors.com

   

 

Penny Pearson, REALTOR®

9 Years Experience

903-583-1805

gofannin@gmail.com

 
 

    

 

Brenda Evans, REALTOR®

9 Years Experience

903-486-1999

brendaevansrealtor@gmail.com

 
       

 


 

We serve Bonham, Bailey, Dodd City, Ector, Honey Grove, Ivanhoe, Ladonia, Leonard, Ravenna, Savoy, Telephone, Trenton, Windom, Wolfe City and the surrounding areas of North, Texas. If you are looking for Property to Sell or Buy in the North Texas area then call the Realtors you can depend on ...........Weichert, Realtors - Solid Ground.  

 

Wiechert, Realtors - Solid Ground,  Bonham, TX

 Wiechert, Realtors - Solid Ground, Fannin County TX